Members of the Region II staff are dedicated alumni volunteers who serve as resources for chapters across a variety of topics. Aside from these regional positions additional support is always welcomed on a chapter or sectional level. For more information on serving as an alumni volunteer on Region II staff or otherwise, contact the Region Chair.

Elected Positions

 Aaron Knight, Region II Chair
region.2.chair@apo.org

Andrew Moscariello
Section 87 Chair
section.87.chair@apo.org
Shawna Scoville
Section 88 Chair
section.88.chair@apo.org
Alex Mastromarchi
Section 89 Chair
section.89.chair@apo.org
Jess LaneJess Lane
Section 90 Chair
section.90.chair@apo.org
Tarence Smith
Section 91 Chair
section.91.chair@apo.org
Elizabeth Robitaille
Section 92 Chair
section.92.chair@apo.org

Appointed Positions

Assistant coordinator positions have been created to prepare for the regional realignment in 2018. Those in appointed positions and the assistant component serve in what will be geographically separate regions after realignment.

Andrew Moser, Executive Coordinator
amoser05@gmail.com

Alumni Relations

Josh BarberJosh Barber
jbarber3@binghamton.edu

Awards

Kristine O’Brien
krispobrien@gmail.com

Communications

Jackie Vetrano
jackievetrano@gmail.com

Membership

Meghan Heyes
meghan.heyes@gmail.com

Extension

Alaina McCreary
alainammc@gmail.com

Internal Volunteer Development (IVD)

Brad Barnett
bradbarnett@icloud.com

Leadership Development (LD)

Meli Mathis
mbmathis@gmail.com

Service

Tom SouthardTom Southard
tsouthard@gmail.com
Dan Dixon
DanDixonAPO@gmail.com

Scouting and Youth Services

Kyle Narcoonis
kyle.narcoonis@gmail.com

Special Projects

Charles Brace
Realignment: Western PA
brace347@gmail.com
Mo Lipnitz Mo Lipnitz
Liaison to Regional Conference Committee
mightemo@yahoo.com

Pending appointments:
Assistant Alumni Relations
Assistant Awards
Assistant Communications
Assistant Membership
Assistant Extension
Assistant Internal Volunteer Development
Assistant Leadership Development
Assistant Scouting and Youth Services
Realignment Focus: Eastern Pennsylvania